Kontakta oss

​​​​​​​

Kontakta oss

​​​​​​​031-96 24 80
​​​​​​​info@melaled.se
​​​​​​​

Besöksadress

Mela Led Smart Electronic Solutions AB
Östra Hamnen 21
SE-475 42  Hönö
​​​​​​​

Postadress

Mela Led Smart Electronic Solutions AB
Box 1051
SE-475 22 Öckerö

Kontaktpersoner

Försäljning

Lars Pettersson
072-396 74 63
lars.pettersson@melaled.se

Försäljning

Jonas Thorin
070-954 98 04
jonas.thorin@melaled.se

Ekonomi

Annika Krantz
076-636 45 31
annika.krantz@melaled.se

Produktion & produktutveckling

Mathias Magnusson
070-956 25 69
mathias.magnusson@melaled.se 

Produktutveckling

Michael Lagerlund
070-876 62 46
michael.lagerlund@melaled.se 

Inköp & logistik

Malin Adolfsson
070-258 74 63
malin.adolfsson@melaled.se 

Lager & leverans

Peter Dangardt
031-96 24 80 / 076-868 69 91
peter.dangardt@melaled.se

Marknadskoordinator

Ulla-Karin Backman
070-818 55 48
ulla-karin.backman@melaled.se

Verksamhetsansvarig

Per Skånberg
0704-16 98 95
per.skanberg@melaled.se