KONTOR/BESÖKSADRESS

MELA LED AB
Andvägen 6
475 40 Hönö
Gothenburg Sweden

Tel 031-962480
info@melaled.se

POSTADRESS

MELA LED Smart Electronic Solutions AB
Box 1051
475 22 Öckerö
Gothenburg Sweden

Tel 031-962480
info@melaled.se

Order/Reklamationer

info@melaled.se

TEKNISK SUPPORT

mathias.magnusson@melaled.se

VD / Produktansvarig

Michael Lagerlund
Tel dir. 031-962485
Tel mob. 070-8766246
michael.lagerlund@melaled.se

EKONOMI

Annika Krantz
Tel. 031-962480
Annika.krantz@melaled.se

Utesäljare

Jonas Thorin
Tel mob. 070-9549804
jonas.thorin@melaled.se

Innesälj / Teknisk support

Mathias Magnusson
Tel 031-962480
Tel mob. 070-9562569
mathias.magnusson@melaled.se

Inköp / Logistik

Malin Adolfsson
Tel. 031-962480
malin.adolfsson@melaled.se

Lager / Leverans

Peter Dangardt
Tel 031-962480
Tel mob. 076-8686991
peter.dangardt@melaled.se

Fakturering

Ulla-Karin Backman
Tel dir. 031-962480
ulla-karin.backman@melaled.se

VERKSAMHETSANSVARIG

Per Skånberg
Tel 031-962480
Per.skanberg@melaled.se

 

Kontakta Mela Led

E-post*

Förnamn

Efternamn

Telefon

Företag

Kommentarer